The Trinity Catholic School Board was established to assist the school in its mission of providing academic, spiritual, physical, emotional, and social development. The Board offers advice and counsel for such topics as strategic planning, policy formulation, institutional development, and financial planning. The School Board meets once a month and is comprised of parents and community members who are interested in maintaining the high quality education that has become a Trinity tradition.  

School Board Members for our school year 2022-23:

President -  Terri Muckey (Community Member & Parent of Alumni) 
Secretary - Lori Kenney (Community Member & Parent of Alumni)
Treasurer - Art Pearson (CPA & Parent of Alumni)
 Principal-  Peter Myles
Faculty and Staff Representative- Beth Filkins
Additional Members:
Joe Pasco (Parish Council, Parent of Alumni, Facilities Committee)
Karen Reynolds (Retired TCS faculty, Parent of Alumni)
Stephanie Steiger (Parent of Alumni, prior H&S representative)
2022-23 Scheduled meetings:
September 27   
October 25 
November 29
December 20 
January 31
February 28
March 28
April 25
May 30
June 27
*Dates are subject to change.